Alla inlägg under juni 2009

Av Bonzo - 30 juni 2009 20:06


Todays photosession in the dogpark :)




I love icecream :)


When I sleep, I always have one ear listening for any icecream-related sounds...



Av Bonzo - 27 juni 2009 22:13


Today we were out having icecream :)

Av Bonzo - 22 juni 2009 01:31


Husse and Matte are in Gothenburg, watching some old dude in school uniform... So I'm staying at Mia's place for a few days.



Av Bonzo - 11 juni 2009 22:00


Today I met Stig Strand in the dogpark, haven't seen him for a while so that was fun!


Mozart showed up :)


Busy with his sticks as usual...


Resting a bit after playing with the ball Mozart has.




Av Bonzo - 8 juni 2009 21:29


More action in the dogpark :)

Svea is behind me and Louie is in front of me here, Fendi is under the bench and Mozart is faceless ;)


Mozart is holding the stick for me.


Bosse found a ball in the dogpark that he now considers to be his.


Mozart and Sina sharing a stick.


Mozart and Louie.


This is me and Mozart no 2.





Av Bonzo - 2 juni 2009 21:25


Today I met Cricket again, he's huge now! He's only six-seven months old, but already weighs more than me.




Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards