Alla inlägg under november 2008

Av Bonzo - 28 november 2008 23:26


There's not much snow left, only small bits for us to eat. This is Motley and Bosse.


Mmm... snow... :)


Me and Fendi.


Motley, digging a hole.



Av Bonzo - 27 november 2008 21:52


This morning we met Seven! Haven't seen him in a while either. Unfortunately the snow has started to melt away :(




Later we went to the footballground with Bosse, have a look at the video :)


Av Bonzo - 26 november 2008 13:36


 Here we are in the little forest next to Skärmarbrink.




We met Fred, a nine months old puppy who's my look-a-like! I can hardly tell who's who myself :)



I think I'm to the left here, Fred's in the middle, and Bosse to the right.



Av Bonzo - 25 november 2008 21:28


Playtime in the dogpark again! Today we met Lucy there, haven't seen her for a while so it was nice to see her :)



 Lucy the samoyed



Sina the snowdog :)





Av Bonzo - 24 november 2008 22:13


It's been snowing a lot since yesterday, and it's still snowing! Me and Sina went to the dogpark and met a new friend, Bamse. Check out the videoclip!

Av Bonzo - 19 november 2008 23:20


Today I met up with Bess in the dogpark :)









Av Bonzo - 17 november 2008 23:25


I'm in Johanneshov again, I have been home in Mariehäll for a few weeks. Husse's gone to Japan, I hope he brings me some japanese candy when he comes home :)

It's been quite cold the last couple of days, so we can use the dogpark. Today me and Sina went there and hooked up with Bosse.











Av Bonzo - 3 november 2008 23:58


Some pics from today;

Bosse, me and Sina


Sina


Me and Bosse with a stick


Me, Olga, Sina and Bosse


Little Fendi


Fendi wants to play with Sina



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards